AFT-WV Executive Board

Share This

The AFT-WV Executive Board governs and sets policy for the union. The elected leaders of AFT-WV are:


Christine Campbell, President (Pocahontas Co.)

Stacey Strawderman, Vice-president (Marion Co.)

Greg Merritt, Secretary (Wood Co.) ; and

Fred Albert, Treasurer (Kanawha Co.)

Executive Board Members-at-Large:

  1. Andy Bird (Putnam Co.)
  2. Sam Brunett (Monongalia Co.)
  3. Noel Clinton  (Wood Co.)
  4. Josh Gary (Marshall Co.)
  5. Christy Gill  (Fayette Co.)
  6. Beth Kitzmiller (Webster Co.)
  7. Tega McGuffin (Fayette Co.)
  8. Dreama Morris (Wayne Service Personnel)
  9. Cynthia Phillips  (Kanawha Co.)
  10. Mike Rogers  (Monongalia Co.)
  11. Carenna Rouse (Boone Co.)
  12. Amanda Shelton (Clay Co.
  13. Angie Turkelson (Putnam Co.)
  14. Tony Lautar  (Ex-officio, retiree representative)