Contact information for the WV Senate

Share This

WV Senate Members

Mike Azinger  mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov  (304) 357-7970

Stephen Baldwin stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov   (304) 357-7959

Robert D. Beach     bob.beach@wvsenate.gov    (304) 357-7919

Craig Blair    craig.blair@wvsenate.gov   (304) 357-7867

Donna J. Boley donna.boley@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7905

Greg Boso greg.boso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7973

Mitch Carmichael Mitch.Carmichael@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7801

Charles H. Clements charles.clements@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7827

Sue. Cline sue.cline@wvsenate.gov   (304) 357-7807

Douglas Facemire douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7845

Bill Hamilton bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7906

Paul Hardesty paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7857

William Ihlenfeld william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7918

Glenn Jeffries glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7866

Richard Lindsay richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7841

Kenny Mann kenny.mann@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7849

Mike Maroney mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7902

Corey Palumbo Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7808

Corey Palumbo corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7854

Robert H. Plymale robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7937

Roman Prezioso roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7961

Rollan Roberts  rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7831

Mike Romano  mike.romano@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7904

Patricia Rucker  patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7957

Randy Smith  randy.smith@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7995

Ron Stollings  ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7939

Chandler Swope  chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7843

Dave Sypolt  dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7914

Tom Takubo  tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7990

Eric Tarr  eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7901

Charles S. Trump IV  charles.trump@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7980

John R. Unger II  john.unger@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7933

Ryan Weld  ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7984

Mike Woelfel  mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7956