House Education Committee: Contact Information

Share This

Martin Atkinson III martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3185
Tom Bibby tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3148
Jim Butler jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199
Jeff Campbell jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3131
Roy Cooper roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3119
John Doyle johndoyle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248
Mark Dean mark.dean@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Amanda Estep-Burton amanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3138
Ed Evans ed.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3165
Danny Hamrick danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Caleb Hanna caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3916
Joshua Higginbotham  joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3118
Sean Hornbuckle sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3395
D. Rolland Jennings buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3396
John R. Kelly john.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3394
Cindy Lavender-Bowe cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3129
Patrick Martin patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3123
Ralph Rodighiero ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3297
Matthew Rohrbach matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3221
Robert Thompson robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3355
Cody Thompson cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
ChrisToney chris.toney@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3384
Terry Waxman terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3102
Steve Westfall steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3140
Lisa Zukoff lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111