AFT-WV Staff Contact Information

Share This

AFT-WV Staff Contact information

 

Fred Albert, AFT-WV President       falbert@aftwv.org

Chris Barr, AFT-WV Staff Representative               cbarr@aftwv.org

Sidney Fragale, AFT-WV Staff Representative      sfragale@aftwv.org

Neil Heard, AFT-WV Staff Representative             nheard@aftwv.org

Rosemary Jenkins, AFT-WV Director of Field Services      rjenkins@aftwv.org

Joy Jenkins, AFT-WV Staff Representative             jjenkins@aftwv.org

Kimberly Levy, AFT-WV Attorney  klevy@aftwv.org

Kris Mallory, AFT-WV Political Director  kmallory@aftwv.org

Ryan Michael, AFT-WV Staff Representative        rmichael@aftwv.org

Sean Miller, AFT-WV IT Specialist/Staff Representative    smiller@aftwv.org

Jessica Robinson, AFT-WV Staff Representative  jrobinson@aftwv.org

Jason Rogers, AFT-WV Staff Representative jrogers@aftwv.org

John Roush, AFT-WV Attorney    jroush@aftwv.org

Mitzie Simms, AFT-WV Administrative Assistant msimms@aftwv.org

Zanetta Stallworth, AFT-WV Staff Representative  zstallworth@aftwv.org

Kelly Sword, AFT/Kanawha Administrative Assistant    ksword@aftwv.org

Brandon Tinney, AFT-WV Staff Representative  btinney@aftwv.org

Libby Wolford, AFT-WV Administrative Assistant    lwolford@aftwv.org

Jennifer Wood, AFT-WV Public Relations Specialist    jwood@aftwv.org