WV House of Delegates Contact Information

Share This

Delegates
Name Party Leadship Status District Email Phone  
William Anderson Republican   8 bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3168  
Jim Barach Democrat   36 jim.barach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3138  
Trenton Barnhart Republican   7 trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3195  
Jason Barrett Republican   61 jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3188  
Mick Bates Democrat   30 mick.bates@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3180  
Brent Boggs Democrat   34 brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3142  
Jordan Bridges Republican   24 jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3297  
Nathan Brown Democrat   20 nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3126  
Barry Bruce Republican   42 barry.bruce@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3131  
Adam Burkhammer Republican   46 adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3123  
Moore Capito Republican Chair - Judiciary 35 moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252  
Wayne Clark Republican   65 wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3366  
Roger Conley Republican   10 roger.conley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3137  
Roy Cooper Republican   28 roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3119  
Vernon Criss Republican   10 vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3202  
Mark Dean Republican   21 mark.dean@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265  
Phillip Diserio Democrat   2 phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3367  
John Doyle Democrat   67 johndoyle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248  
Joe Ellington Republican Chair - Education 27 joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265  
Paul Espinosa Republican Majority Whip 66 paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3310  
Ed Evans Democrat   26 ed.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3165  
Tom Fast Republican Vice - Chair of Judiciary 32 tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170  
Dana Ferrell Republican   39 dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3194  
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democrat   51 barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3127  
Shawn Fluharty Democrat Minority Whip 3 shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3270  
Don Forsht Republican   60 don.forsht@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3147  
Geoff Foster Republican   15 geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121  
Joey Garcia Democrat   50 joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3124  
Marty Gearheart Republican   27 marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3179  
Dianna Graves Republican   38 dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3392  
Ric Griffith Democrat   19 ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3355  
Danny Hamrick Republican   48 danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3141  
Caleb Hanna Republican   44 caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3916  
Evan Hansen Democrat   51 evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3125  
Roger Hanshaw Republican Speaker of the House 33 roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3210  
John Hardy Republican   63 john.hardy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3350  
Austin Haynes Republican   32 austin.haynes@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3337  
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Vice - Chair of Education 13 joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3118  
Josh Holstein Republican   23 josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184  
Sean Hornbuckle Democrat   16 sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3395  
Chuck Horst Republican   62 charles.horst@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3148  
John Paul Hott Republican   54 johnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3399  
Eric L. Householder Republican Chair - Finance 64 eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230  
Gary G. Howell Republican Speaker Pro Tempore 56 gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3191  
Dean Jeffries Republican   40 dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3149  
Joe Jeffries Republican   22 joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3113  
D. Rolland Jennings Republican   53 buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3396  
Riley Keaton Republican   11 riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3185  
John R. Kelly Republican   10 john.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3394  
David Kelly Republican   6 david.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3226  
Kayla Kessinger Republican Assistant Majority Whip 32 kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197  
Laura Kimble Republican   48 laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3102  
Shannon Kimes Republican   9 shannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136  
Daniel Linville Republican   16 daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3277  
Todd Longanacre Republican   42 todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3129  
Chad Lovejoy Democrat   17 chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3280  
Phil Mallow Republican   50 phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3331  
John Mandt Republican   16 john.mandt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3176  
Carl Martin Republican   45 carl.martin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3167  
Zack Maynard Republican   22 zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3152  
Margitta Mazzocchi Republican   24 margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3174  
Pat McGeehan Republican   1 pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3397  
George Miller Republican   58 george.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3177  
Ty Nestor Republican   43 ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3178  
Larry Pack Republican   35 larry.pack@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3181  
Jeffrey Pack Republican   28 jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3269  
Tony Paynter Republican   25 tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3163  
Dave Pethtel Democrat   5 dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3158  
Chris Phillips Republican   47 chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3398  
Jonathan Pinson Republican   13 jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3146  
Chris Pritt Republican   36 chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156  
Mike Pushkin Democrat   37 mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106  
Ben Queen Republican   48 ben.queen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3171  
Ken Reed Republican   59 ken.reed@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122  
Charlie Reynolds Republican   4 charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151  
Clay Riley Republican   48 clay.riley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3144  
Matthew Rohrbach Republican   17 matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3221  
Ruth Rowan Republican   57 ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3157  
Larry L. Rowe Democrat   36 larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3287  
Doug Skaff Democrat Minority Leader 35 doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3240  
Doug Smith Republican   27 doug.smith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3187  
Joe Statler Republican   51 joe.statler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3153  
Brandon Steele Republican   29 brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3162  
Erikka Storch Republican   3 erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3378  
Amy Summers Republican Majority Leader 49 amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3220  
Terri Sypolt Republican   52 terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3160  
Cody Thompson Democrat   43 cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145  
Christopher W. Toney Republican   31 chris.toney@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3384  
Heather Tully Republican   41 heather.tully@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3352  
Joshua Booth Republican   19      
Danielle Walker Democrat   51 danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3900  
Johnnie Wamsley Republican   14 johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199  
Bryan Ward Republican   55 bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3154  
Guy Ward Republican   50 guy.ward@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3249  
Steve Westfall Republican   12 steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3140  
John Williams Democrat   51 john.williams@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3173  
Evan Worrell Republican   18 evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3175  
Kayla Young Democrat   35 kayla.young@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362  
Mark Zatezalo Republican   1 mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3120  
Lisa Zukoff Democrat   4 lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111