WV Senate Contact Information

Share This

Senators
Name Party Leadership Role District Email Phone  
Mike Azinger Republican   3 mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7970  
Stephen Baldwin Democrat Minority Leader 10 stephen.baldwin@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7959  
Robert D. Beach Democrat   13 bob.beach@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7919  
Craig Blair Republican Senate President 15 craig.blair@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7801  
Donna J. Boley Republican President Pro Tempore 3 donna.boley@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7905  
Mike Caputo Democrat   13 mike.caputo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7961  
Charles H. Clements Republican   2 charles.clements@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7827  
Amy Grady Republican Vice - Chair Health 4 amy.grady@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7855  
Bill Hamilton Republican   11 bill.hamilton@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7906  
William Ihlenfeld Democrat   1 william.ihlenfeld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7918  
Glenn Jeffries Democrat   8 glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7866  
Robert Karnes Republican Vice-Chair Education 11 robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7973  
Richard Lindsay Democrat   8 richard.lindsay@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7841  
Mike Maroney Republican Chair - Health 2 mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7902  
Patrick Martin Republican   12 patrick.martin@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7845  
Mark R. Maynard Republican Chair - Gov Org 6 Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7808  
Eric Nelson Republican   17 eric.nelson@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7854  
Rupie Phillips Republican   7 rupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7857  
Robert H. Plymale Democrat   5 robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7937  
Rollan Roberts Republican   9 rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7831  
Mike Romano Democrat   12 mike.romano@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7904  
Patricia Rucker Republican Chair - Education 16 patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7957  
Randy Smith Republican   14 randy.smith@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7995  
Ron Stollings Democrat   7 ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7939  
David Stover Republican   9 david.stover@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7807  
Chandler Swope Republican Vice - Chair Gov Org 6 chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7843  
Dave Sypolt Republican Vice - Chair Finance 14 dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7914  
Tom Takubo Republican Majority Leader 17 tom.takubo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7990  
Eric Tarr Republican Chair - Finance 4 eric.tarr@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7901  
Charles S. Trump IV Republican Chair - Judiciary 15 charles.trump@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7880  
John R. Unger II Democrat   16 john.unger@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7933  
Ryan Weld Republican Majority - Whip 1 ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7984  
Mike Woelfel Democrat Minority - Whip 5 mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7956  
Jack Woodrum Republican   10 jack.woodrum@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7849